

Board of Directors Meeting Minutes

Date	December 8, 2020
Location	Virtual via Email
Present	Braden Newell (Chair), Cathie Ross, Denis Amirault, Maddy Blazer, Alexandra Embree, Benjamin Effah
Regrets	Luke Hathaway
Resource	Braden Newell (Chair)

1. It was moved by Mr. Blazer and seconded by Ms. Embree that the board appoints Mr. Kyle Morton to the Saint Mary's University Journal Publishing Society's Board of Directors on January 1, 2021 with the graduation of Mr. Amirault. *Motion carried*.



